Links

Disclaimer: Despite careful control we assume no liability for the content of external links. For the content of linked pages their operators are responsible.

 

START - the feeling for snow  www.startskiwax.at
Bunte Hunde - Ihr Hund auf Urlaub bei Freunden www.bunte-hunde.at
CANICROSS-BIKEJOERING-AUSTRIA www.canicross.at
BURGENLÄNDISCHER SCHLITTENHUNDESPORTCLUB  www.bssc-austria.at.tf
NIEDERÖSTERREICHISCHER SCHLITTENHUNDE SPORTVEREIN www.nssv.at
SLED DOG CENTRAL http://www.sleddogcentral.com

 

Homepages of satisfied customers

KOHOUTEK Siberian Huskies www.kohoutek.org.uk
Kyas Bavarian Snowflake Kennel www.to-kyas.de
Lappland Adventures www.lappland-adventures.de
Alaskan Malamute Kennel Schweiz www.alaskan-malamute-kennel.ch
Arctic Heaven www.arctic-heaven.com
Kiwaq Dogsports www.kiwaq.be
Sleddogshop www.sleddogshop.com
Swisscool Mushing  www.swisscool-mushing.com
HuskyTec  www.huskytec.de
Of Rain Mountain www.ofrainmountain.de
Weasel Range  www.weasel-range.at
Petruschka  www.petruschka.dk
Kennel Cassidy Racing Sleddogs  www.kennelcassidy.dk
Culpeppers  www.culpeppers.co.uk
Light of Nordstar  www.lightofnordstar.ch
Austrian Wolf  www.austrian-wolf.at
Huskypoer - Trailhunter's Kennel  www.huskypower.at
Saari Sleddogs  www.saarisleddogs.com
Moosloch Mushers  www.moosloch-mushers.de
Sunset Ranch  www.sunsetranch-endingen.de
Anautak Racing Siberians www.anautak.nl
Sleddog Racing Team Chiniak  www.chiniak.nl
Dogsledding  www.dogsledding.com.au
Cooldogs  www.CoolDogs.nl

 

 

 

 

Partner

 

Contact

Markus Rotter
Flinsbach - Dorf 12
3110 Flinsbach
AUSTRIA

Tel.: +43-664-93 70 682
Mail: office@rs-sleds.com

How to find us

In order to optimize our website and improve it continuously, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.
More information - continue to privacy Agree Decline